List of Alumni

Name Email Id Join In Passed Out View
Sharad Rawale srawale@ohiopeptide.com 1989 1991 View
Mr. Anil M. Ahire anilmahire@gmail.com 2005 2007 View
Sameer Bahaddarpurkar sameer2877@gmail.com 1994 1997 View
Yogesh Vasant Kadam Kadam_yog1@rediffmail.com 1991 1992 View
Ajit Madhukar Kale Kale.ajit.in@gmail.com 1990 1995 View
Kshitija Kadam kkadam860@gmail.com 2010 2012 View
Gaurav Nagesh Kangra gkangra175@gmail.com 2010 2012 View
Dr. Sunit Rane sunit@cmet.gov.in 1988 1992 View
Suyog Takte taktesuyog@gmail.com 2007 2008 View
Manish Dound manishdound@yahoo.com 1990 1992 View
Anuprita Moray anumoray@gmail.com 1997 2004 View
Sayyed Aqib aqibsayyed@hotmail.com 2007 2010 View
RUPESH METKAR rupras08@gmail.com 1995 1998 View
Aditya R. Parakh aditya.parakh@drvpf.org 2007 2012 View
Arun T. Nikam nikam.arun@yahoo.com 2006 2013 View
Manoj Belgaonkar mbelgaonkar@gmail.com 1982 1984 View
Kishor Dnyaneshwar Kulkarni kkjalgaon@gmail.com 1995 1996 View
Chandra Bhushan Chakraborty chandrac@rediffmail.com 1988 1991 View
DHANISHTH PAWAR dptorrent@gmail.com 2000 2003 View
Mohan Rai raimohan22@yahoo.com 1997 1999 View
RAHUL PATIL rahul_indian123@rediffmail.com 1995 1997 View
Kumar Ratnesh Gautam ratneshg18@gmail.com 2001 2006 View
Dr Chandrakant S Gokhale, B.SC ( Hon ) AMP (Leeds ) Ph. D ( USA ) gokhalechandan@gmail.com 1963 1964 View
TushaR M Jadhav tushar_tj28@rediffmail.com 1994 1996 View
Jayant A. Deore deore.jayant@gmail.com 1992 1995 View
Dnyanesh S. Sonawane sdnyanesh123@rediffmail.com 1989 1991 View
PUROHIT PINAK BHUVAN pinak_purohit_21@yahoo.co.in 2008 2011 View
Rahul Garkhedkar rahulvg@hotmail.com 2002 2007 View
ujjwal sanjay lunawat ( bhandari ) lunawatujjwal@yahoo.com 1980 1987 View
Ratnakar D Vispute rd@bluewavesemi.com 1982 1985 View
Vijay Salke vlsalke@yahoo.com 1977 1982 View
Ganesh Rahane ganesh.rahane9@gmail.com 2007 2009 View
Nilesh Gaidhani nilesh1809@gmail.com 1993 1996 View
Shankar Subramanian shankar.subramanian2010@gamil.com 1992 1995 View
Sanap Dnyaneshwar Suryabhan sanapdnyanu90258@gmail.com 2011 2013 View
Shrikant Murlidhar Shimpi smshimpi.nsk@gmail.com 1979 1985 View
Varoon Singh varooon_singh@yahoo.com 2009 2011 View
GAVHANE DATTATRYA DHANU dattadg.2007@gmail.com 2006 2008 View
Abhay Dixit optocontrol@gmail.com 1985 1989 View
SONAWANE ARUN BABURAO sonawane.economics@gmail.com 2008 2010 View
MANOJ SHANTILAL MANDORE manoj_mandore@yahoo.co.in 1986 1989 View
Dr Torne Umesh Shantanoo umeshtorne@gmail.com 1977 1979 View
Anand Kr Thakur anand_thakur123@yahoo.co.in 2010 2011 View
ALPESH SHANTILAL SHAH alpeshsshah28@gmail.com 1987 1989 View
Sandeep Shilawat sshilawat@yahoo.com 1988 1990 View
Nilophar khan nilophar.k@gmail.com 2002 2005 View
Ravindra Kumar ravindra12794kumar@gmail.com 2012 2015 View
DUNBALE PRAKASH KRUSHNKANT drprakash1962@yahoo.in 1985 1986 View
Sachin S Keng keng.sachin@gmail.com 2004 2005 View
Yogesh Dahale yogeshdahale@gmail.com 1992 1995 View
Pramod B Chaugule arpramodchaugule@gmail.com 1977 1979 View
rajeshwari gjbhiye rajeshwari.gajbhiye@gmail.com 2002 2005 View
Rahane Vijay Chhaburao rahanevijay@gmail.com 2004 2005 View
Vivek vivek.gaurang@gmail.com 2003 2005 View
Shashank Sharma Shashankmsp@gmail.com 2004 2006 View
Kunal Sudhir Khairnar khairnarkunal@gmail.com 1997 2000 View