DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY


Courses Offered
Name B.Sc(Chemistry)
Eligibility

An applicant who has passed the H.S.C(12th Science) Examination of the Maharashtra State Board or equivalent of any other statutory Board or University with English and 3 science subjects out of 1)Chemistry 2)Biology 3)Physics 4)Mathematics  is eligible for F.Y.B.Sc.

Capacity 80 (TYBSc)
Name M.Sc. (Analytical Chemistry) and M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)
Eligibility

Eligibility: B.Sc. Chemistry

Capacity 24 for each special subject
Faculty Qualification Designation Experience(Yrs) Email Profile
Dr. Vivek Dinkar Bobade 1982 B. Sc. Delhi University, 1984 M. Sc. (Organic Chemistry) Delhi University 1986, M. Phil. (Chemistry) Delhi University, 1994 Ph. D (Chemistry) IIT, Mumbai Professor 25 v_bobade31@rediffmail.com View
Dr.R.S.Varkhede M.Sc. Physical Chemistry, Ph.D. Chemistry, Pune University Head Of the Department, Associate Professor 35 drrsvarkhede@gmail.com View
Anil Hiraman Shirsat M.Sc. Associate Professor 28 shirsat_anil@live.com View
Dr. Ashok V. Borhade M.Sc. Ph.D. Associate Professor 26 ashokborhade2007@yahoo.co.in View
Mrs. Shraddha Shripad Gosavi M.Sc.Org.Chem.,CSIR NET Associate Professor 23 g.shraddha2008@rediffmail.com View
Dr. Sachin Vishnu Patil M.Sc, B.Ed, SET, NET, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 13 sachin.dhokare@yahoo.com View
Manjusha Balkrishana Suryawanshi M.Sc., SET Assistant Professor 13 manjoosha28@gmail.com View
Jyoti A. Agashe M.Sc. SET Assistant Professor 18 jyotiagashe@gmail.com View
Manisha Dadabhau Patil M.Sc., SET Assistant Professor 13 mknerkar2009@rediffmail.com View
Dr. Vidya Uttamrao Patil M.Sc., Ph.D. Assistant Professor 18 vuppatil@gmail.com View
Mahendra Bapurao Dhande M.Sc.,B.Ed., GATE, NET Assistant Professor 09 mahen_dhande@yahoo.co.in View
B. U. PATIL M.SC., SET Assistant Professor 13 bupatil29@gmail.com View
Dr. Dipak R. Tope M.Sc. Ph.D. Assistant Professor 07 dipak.tope@gmail.com View
Dr. Amar A Patil M.Sc., Ph.D. Assistant Professor 03 amarpatil2@gmail.com View
Dr. Arun G. Dholi M.Sc. M.Phil. Ph.D. Assistant Professor 20 dholi.arun@gmail.com View
Varsha D. Dani M.Sc. Assistant Professor 03 varsharayu@gmail.com View