Courses Offered
Name B.Sc(Computer Science)

An applicant who has passed the H.S.C(12th Science) Examination of the Maharashtra State Board or equivalent of any other statutory Board or University with English and 3 science subjects out of 1)Chemistry 2)Biology 3)Physics 4)Mathematics  is eligible for F.Y.B.Sc.

Capacity 80
Name M.C.A.(Science)

Graduate in Science faculty and passed XIIth Std. Exam.with Maths .

Capacity 60
Name M.Sc. (Computer Science)

Eligibility: B.Sc. Computer Science ( As per merit )

Capacity 30
Faculty Qualification Designation Experience(Yrs) Email Profile
Mrs. A.M.Shaikh M.C.S., SET Head of Computer Science Department 19 View
Shirish Bhalchandra Karkare M.Sc (Statistics) Lecturer 31 View
P.S Sane physics(Elec) lecturer in Electrocics 27 View
Tilak Ratnavali Narayan M.Sc. (Mathematics), ADCSSA Lecturer 23 View
Mrs. Ahire Anuradha Chadrakant M.C.S., M.Phil. (Computer Science), UGC-NET Full-Time Lecturer in Computer Science 23 View
Mrs.Leena Hemraj Kinage M.Sc (Comp.Sci.),SET Full time Lecturer in Computer Science Department 20 View
KAKASAHEB RANGNATH NIKAM M.Sc. Computer Science, NET, SET Lecturer 15 View
Mrs. Shraddha C. Kulkarni M.Sc.[CS],M.Phil[CS] Lecturer 13 View
Mrs. M. N. Mahajan M.C.S. , M.Phil(C.S) Lecturer 15 View
Varsha Kiran Joshi M.C.S. Lecturer in Computer Science 16 View
Dhande Dipita Shailesh M.C.S., M.Phil. (Comp. Sc.), S.E.T. qualified Lecturer 20 View
Chavan Rupali Subhash M.Sc(comp.sci),NET Lecturer 11 View
MHASKE VINAYAK VASANT M.Sc. (Maths.) Lecturer 07 View
Swapna Pramod Karkhanis MSc Computer science, MCTS (microsoft certification for technology specialist in 2009) Lecturer 10.5 View
Mr. Rohit D. Kulkarni M.Sc. (Electronics), NET Lecturer 09 View
Gayatri Arun Kawale M.Sc. Computer Science Lecturer 10 View